Vorstand “Spendensammelverein für Soziales und Kultur Oestrich-Winkel e.V.”

Gerda Müller, 1. Vorsitzende

Gerda Müller, 1. Vorsitzende

1. Vorsitzende
Gerda Müller

Schnitterweg 13
65375 Oestrich-Winkel
Tel.: 06723 / 1229 privat
Tel.: 06722 / 996569 dienstl.
Kontakt: g.mueller@pflegezuschuss.de

Stellvertreter
Dr. Christoph Zehler

Oberbergweg 6
65375 Oestrich-Winkel
Kontakt: c.zehler@pflegezuschuss.de
Telefon: 06723 / 88 68 62

Schatzmeisterin
Jutta Mehrlein

Tel.: 06723 / 54 04
Mobil: 0171 7736285 (ab 17:00 Uhr)
Kontakt: jutta.mehrlein@pflegezuschuss.de

Stellvertreterin
Heidrun Weber

Tel.: 06723 / 5237
Fax.: 06723 / 992223 dienstl.
Mobil: 0172 / 6864987
Kontakt: h.weber@pflegezuschuss.de

Schriftführer
Karlheinz Winkel

Tel.: 06723 / 5346
Kontakt: k.h.winkel@pflegezuschuss.de

Stellvertreterin
Evelyn Bleuel

Tel.: 06723 / 4600
Fax: 06723 / 991550
Kontakt: e.bleuel@pflegezuschuss.de

Beisitzer
Fred Besier

Tel:. 06723 / 889888
Kontakt: f.besier@pflegezuschuss.de

Guido Steiner

Tel.: 06723 / 5680
Fax.: 06723 / 87414
Mobil: 0173 / 675700
Kontakt: g.steiner@pflegezuschuss.de

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email