Vorstand “Förderverein sozialer Einrichtungen Oestrich-Winkel e.V.”

Dr. Christoph Zehler

Dr. Christoph Zehler 1. Vorsitzender

1. Vorsitzender
Dr. Christoph Zehler

Oberbergweg 6
65375 Oestrich-Winkel
Kontakt: c.zehler@pflegezuschuss.de
Telefon: 06723 / 88 68 62

Stellvertreterin
Gerda Müller

Tel.: 06723 / 1229 privat
Tel.: 06722 / 996569 dienstl.
Kontakt: g.mueller@pflegezuschuss.de

Schatzmeisterin
Jutta Mehrlein

Tel.: 06723 / 54 04
Mobil: 0171 7736285 (ab 17:00 Uhr)
Kontakt: jutta.mehrlein@pflegezuschuss.de

Stellvertreterin
Heidrun Weber

Tel.: 06723 / 5237
Fax: 06723 / 992223 dienstl.
Mobil: 0172 / 6864987
Kontakt: h.weber@pflegezuschuss.de

Schriftführerin
Evelyn Bleuel

Tel.: 06723 / 4600
Fax: 06723 / 991550
Kontakt: e.bleuel@pflegezuschuss.de

Stellvertreter
Karlheinz Winkel

Tel.: 06723 / 5346
Kontakt: k.h.winkel@pflegezuschuss.de

Beisitzerinnen
Rosemarie Bungert

Tel.: 06723 / 4177
Kontakt: r.bungert@pflegezuschuss.de

Evelyn Hartmann

Tel: 06723 / 3679

Christel Pfau

Tel.: 06723 / 3550
Kontakt: christel.pfau@pflegezuschuss.de

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email